Home About Us Programme 2019 Gallery Contact Us

Da Capo

© Da Capo 2000-2019

Programme 2018

Wednesday 31st January         


Middle Rasen Methodist Church

(talk about Da Capo)

Tuesday 13th March


Brigg Music Festival

Wednesday 14th March            


Wainfleet Horticultural Society       

in Methodist chapel

Monday 7th May

2.30 - 3.15pm

Green Man Day. Heritage Centre, West Rasen


Saturday 2nd June

12 - 1pm

Lions Gardeners Market.       

market place, Market Rasen

Saturday 23rd June

12 - 1pm

Bric a brac market

Market place, Market Rasen

Sunday 22nd July

1-3pm

Market Rasen Station building opening

Saturday 28th July

6.30pm

Humberston church

Tuesday 9th October

Wainfleet All Saints Harvest Supper at Methodist Chapel

Saturday 13th October              

Great Carlton Village Hall